City of Keego Harbor Joint Meeting Planning Commission/City Council Agenda Tuesday, February 4, 2020 at 7:00 PM

2025 Beechmont St. Keego Harbor, MI 48320

CALL TO ORDER

<u>CITY COUNCIL ROLL CALL:</u> Mayor Rob Kalman, Mayor Pro Tem Brian Lampl, Council Member Karen Meabrod, Council Member John Fletcher, and Council Member Theresa Shimansky

<u>PLANNING COMMISSION ROLL CALL:</u> Chairman Joel Yoder, Vice Chairman Gino Santia, Commissioner Sherry Ash, Commissioner William Dillon, Commissioner Lisa McCarthy, Commissioner Kevin Reising

Call-in questions and comments will be taken between 7:30 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. The phone number is 248-682-1310. The call-in number will be shown on the bottom of your television screen.

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

PUBLIC COMMENTS

Keego Harbor Planning Commission welcomes public comment limited to three (3) minutes, on items that do not appear on the printed agenda. In accordance with its Meeting Conduct Rules, the Planning Commission will take no action on or discuss any item not appearing on the posted agenda. Exceptions may be made at the discretion of the chair. The public can speak to agenda items as they occur when the presiding officer opens the floor to the public. When recognized by the presiding officer, please step to the microphone, state your name for the record, and direct all comments or questions to the presiding officer.

NEW BUSINESS

• Gibbs Planning Group Proposal – Next Steps - Discussion

COMMUNICATIONS

There will be a five (5) minute limit on Commissioner comments to non-agenda items only

ADJOURNMENT